What is the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code?

What is the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code?

As of this writing, the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran event will begin in just a few hours, allowing players to participate in a special performance by the singer and earn exclusive in-game rewards. A special Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran avatar item in the form of a sweatshirt themed around the singer’s new “=” album is among the event’s prizes. To unlock this avatar sweatshirt and all other event rewards, use the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran promo code listed below.

What is the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code?

What is the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code?

By logging in to the Pokémon Go rewards website and entering the promo code: VVM87WGMMUZHTB8X, you can unlock the Ed Sheeran avatar sweatshirt reward.

The avatar item is limited to one per trainer and will be available from 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT on November 22 to 1 p.m. PST/4 p.m. EST/9 p.m. GMT on November 30.

What are the Other Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran Event Rewards?

During this time, a one-time free Event Box containing a Lure Module, 20 Poke Balls, 10 Razz Berries, and 10 Pinap Berries will be available in the Pokémon Go store.

Water-type Pokémon stickers can also be obtained by visiting PokéStops, opening Gifts, or purchasing them from the store.

When the event starts today, you can see the Ed Sheeran performance in the Pokémon Go app by going to the in-game news section. During the event, Sheeran’s song “Overpass Graffiti” will be played in the app.

The majority of the Pokémon visible during the event will be Water-types, with the “Squirtle wearing sunglasses” type and Froakie making appearances on occasion.

Well, that’s all we have here about the Pokémon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code. We hope this guide helped you.

If you liked this, don’t forget to check out our other gaming, troubleshooting, and computing guides. 

Furthermore, if you have any questions or suggestions, please use the comment section below to contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.