Ascendance of a Bookworm Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

Ascendance of a Bookworm Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll has revealed the air date and time for the ninth episode of The Ascendance of a Bookworm season 3. To be clear, this is only an issue if you’re watching the English dub rather than the Japanese dub. It won’t be long before we have a version in your native tongue.

Ascendance of a Bookworm Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

Ascendance of a Bookworm Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

Myne has been preoccupied with producing colored ink for her picture book and monitoring the health of her younger brother up until this point. It was revealed that Kamil has, like her, the illness called The Devouring. So even though she doesn’t enjoy having to deal with the politics of the nobility, some of whom despise her rise in rank, she needs to get him a contract with a noble who can help him get rid of his mana. Delia’s relationship with the stuffy, classist head priest may be making her overly attached to the baby, but she needs something to take her mind off of it.

Crunchyroll will air The Ascendance of a Bookworm: Season 3 Episode 9 on Monday, June 6. In the case of premium subscribers, this episode will be known as S5 E35.) For your convenience, here are the release times for the ninth episode in various time zones:

  • 3:30 AM JST (June 7)
  • 11:30 AM PDT
  • 2:30 PM EDT
  • 7:30 PM BST
  • 8:30 PM CEST

It is possible to watch the ninth episode on Crunchyroll if you have a premium account. There is still a subscription paywall in place for the third season, but the first two seasons can be accessed free of charge. Season 3 of Crunchyroll and Funimation’s upcoming merger could change the streaming service’s policies on free access to the show.

What is the Ascendance of a Bookworm Season 3 Episode 9 English dub Release Date?

An English dub of Ascendance of a Bookworm ninth episode of the third season will premiere on 11 July in 2022. Crunchyroll’s weekly English dubbing schedule has been consistent so far, and since it’s seven weeks behind the Japanese version, we can be fairly certain of the release date.

Well, that’s all we have here about the release date of Ascendance of a Bookworm season 3 episode 3. We hope this guide helped you. If you liked this, make sure to check out why eleven doesn’t have her powers in Stranger Things Season 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.